Who am I? I am Miguel. The school I go to is Beta Academy, which is a charter school in Texas. My favorite subject is history. I like history because it teaches students about their ancestors. I love sports, my favorite thing to do outside of school is to play soccer. I am a very sarcastic person, which means nobody should take any of my comments seriously. My favorite movie is King Arthur. My friend’s and I sometimes talk about superheros. My favorite superhero would be The Flash (fast). When I grow up I want to become an architect. My favorite color is dark red. My favorite tv show is The Walking Dead. I started learning english about three years ago. My main motivation to be better has always been my family and my teachers. I like reading books, my favorite book series so far has been Stephen King Mr. Mercedes. This novel has many turning points which make the plot very interesting. I like telling stories to other people and i enjoy making short novels during my free time. Some of my short novels are The Untold Story Of Pete Hunter and After. Well see you tomorrow (or when i write my next blog).

Who I Am

One thought on “Who I Am

  • September 21, 2017 at 1:42 am
    Permalink

    Thanks for sharing, Miguel. I’m glad you like to read, but I’d like to see you reach out past Stephen King and find other suspense novels to your liking. I look forward to learning more about you in future posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *