As the door slammed, I knew my mom was going for the chancla (sandal). I ran and made it out of my house I ran for miles, until I was safe. I made a house out of cardboard. I didn’t know what to do, I have lived here for 10 years now. My cardboard house has gotten so big it looks like a mansion. I have a high paying job selling cardboard. My cardboard mansion is worth over $10,000,000. Miguel believed his mom was despicable. However, it was very excruciating to not come back home. Miguel rebuffed the idea of going back.

100 World Challenge Week 7

One thought on “100 World Challenge Week 7

  • November 12, 2017 at 7:23 pm
    Permalink

    You started in first person, then changed to third person. You also need to watch verb tenses.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *